Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dave Faulkner

Dave Faulkner

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Faulkner
"Customer service has always been the priority with Kurt. He and the staff have always made time to answer a question or review my plan. I really appreciate a person who immediately answers my phone call and understands what I need."
Profile photo of Gene Francis

Gene Francis

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Francis
"Casey is a professional. His clear and concise communication during our insurance consultation made our decision to join Kurt Pfaff State Farm easy."
Profile photo of Gabe Davis

Gabe Davis

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabe Davis
"Kurt has been very professional and honest. Easy to get ahold of and always quick to help when we have questions."
Profile photo of Tracy Hieber

Tracy Hieber

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Hieber
"Excellent excellent experience at State Farm. We saw Casey, and he saved us almost $100.00 on our car insurance and renters insurance,with an added $30,000.00 coverage on top of our $60,000.00 renters insurance!! I am so impressed with Casey and State Farm, it’s so nice to get a good deal for a change! Highly recommend Casey!"
Profile photo of Dave DeBoer

Dave DeBoer

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave DeBoer
"Had hail damage, needed a new roof. I was able to walk in and start the process in person. The same later with a claim on my vehicle. I prefer this personal approach vs online help. 100% satisfied"
Profile photo of Dominic Casey

Dominic Casey

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dominic Casey
"Always Aware of family issues and there for us."
Profile photo of Cari Burmaster

Cari Burmaster

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cari Burmaster
"Kurt Pfaff is our State Farm agent and he is always there when you need him. Whether it is a claim or just a quick question. I would recommend State Farm to everyone who wants a great experience with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dan Bagley

Dan Bagley

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Bagley
"We had a great experience with Casey and State Farm. Efficient and extremely helpful ."
Profile photo of Elyssa Parrow

Elyssa Parrow

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elyssa Parrow
"Kurt is fantastic to work with. We have had multiple policies with him for several years now both on a personal and business level, and he is always responsive, prompt, organized, and doesn't miss a thing. Can't recommend him enough!"
Profile photo of joe anderson

joe anderson

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joe anderson
"When I moved to La Crosse in 2021, I moved all of my insurance business to Kurt Pfaff as I wanted an actual insurance agent to help me navigate HOI, Auto, and personal property policies and to be there to help when changes were needed rather than having to call a call center for changes. My in-laws have been with Kurt for many years, and they had recommended him to me. He takes a personal interest in our lives and helps us with all of our insurance needs. I would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Charles Foust

Charles Foust

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Foust
"Sheila is amazing to work with, she went above and beyond with all my questions and needs...."
Profile photo of Brian Sullivan

Brian Sullivan

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Sullivan
"We met with Kurt and he was very informative! I left his office feeling more like my own insurance agent with Kurt just helping to facilitate because he was so in depth with his explanations and allowing us to choose the best coverage for us. He was very patient and didn't rush through anything, giving us time to interject and ask questions throughout the entire process. His honesty and openness saved us from spending unnecessarily and gave us the opportunity to put the insurance where it was needed most. It was such a pleasure working with him and we are looking forward to continuing our insurance coverage through his office."
Profile photo of Lucas Wyrembeck

Lucas Wyrembeck

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Wyrembeck
"Excellent service. Very patient and willing to answer questions about the best options for my car insurance."
Profile photo of Jon Reavis

Jon Reavis

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Reavis
"Kurt and his team have always been very helpful and responsive to any questions or concerns. They do a nice job of explaining what should be covered and why."
Profile photo of John Trevaskis

John Trevaskis

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Trevaskis
"Great experience setting up my new insurance policies. Casey was very helpful."
Profile photo of Dale Boone

Dale Boone

March 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Dale Boone
"Sheila was awesome and took care of my concerns immediately. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Heidi Seidel

Heidi Seidel

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Seidel
"Casey is amazing! Best agent I've ever worked with! He is friendly, efficient and thorough. And best of all he saved me a ton of money!! He also was very patient with me during a process that is usually a nightmare! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Jesse and Lynnette Jackson

Jesse and Lynnette Jackson

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse and Lynnette Jackson
"Excellent and fast!"
Profile photo of sharolynn knickelbein

sharolynn knickelbein

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sharolynn knickelbein
"It was a pleasure meeting with Casey. Very professional and answered all questions I had. Looking forward to doing business with State Farm and having Casey as my Agent."
Profile photo of Brenden Connelly

Brenden Connelly

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenden Connelly
"Very pleased with the customer service of the entire team. Very informative and on top of everything as well!"
Profile photo of Shoua Thao

Shoua Thao

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shoua Thao
"Every quick and great explanation, was able to work with my parents just basic English!"
Profile photo of heather price

heather price

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by heather price
"Sheila has been very reassuring and calming. I look forward to working with her."
Profile photo of Diane Knothe

Diane Knothe

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Knothe
"Kurt does a very good job listening and making sure all our insurance needs are met!"
Profile photo of Kate Cuellar

Kate Cuellar

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Cuellar
"Very prompt in getting back with any questions or concerns you may have. Very knowledgeable, explaining options that are available for any additional cost savings."
Profile photo of jordan cook

jordan cook

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jordan cook
"Casey helped out with everything needed"