Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kurt Pfaff

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kurt Pfaff

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

heather price

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Sheila has been very reassuring and calming. I look forward to working with her."

Diane Knothe

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kurt does a very good job listening and making sure all our insurance needs are met!"

Kate Cuellar

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very prompt in getting back with any questions or concerns you may have. Very knowledgeable, explaining options that are available for any additional cost savings."

jordan cook

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casey helped out with everything needed"

Darrick Weeks

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casey is excellent. Very knowledgeable, personable and responsive. I highly recommend giving him a call."

Dev Daulton

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been insured with Kurt Pfaff's team for about a year now. Casey has been my direct agent and I have always been satisfied with his hard work and customer service. If you are looking for a good insurance firm, I highly recommend going with this hardworking crew."

Danielle Knudtson

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kurt is very responsive and patient, I appreciate that he is never pushy about anything and helps guide us to make our own decisions about what is best for us."

Brent Peterson

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kurt and his team have been great over the years. Questions or concerns have been addressed promptly and professionally."

Kristin Moore

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kurt's team is great! Sheila, the office manager, is professional and will go above and beyond when assisting you."

Mckay Wolsey

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sheila was knowledgeable, polite and honest. The whole team was really. Love working with them and looking to forward to working with them more."

Dan Hesselberg

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Halle was excellent. Great service"

Chan

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kurt and his team members provide high quality services and very knowledgeable about all work that they do. Highly highly recommended!"

Anne Bagley

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casey was so helpful and explained everything so well and it was wonderful to be able to bundle our insurance needs. The whole experience was very easy and excellent. Thank you so much."

Justin Matsick

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always quick to respond with answers, timely, and prompt which is awesome. In a fast paced world it is nice to have Kurt keeping up!!"

Haley Schultz

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kurt Pfaff's team goes above and beyond to help their clients! I recently had a rather unfavorable experience at an automotive company (not in the La Crosse Area) that left me in a pickle. I assumed this was a predicament I had to solve on my own- but State Farm kindly stepped in to handle everything on my behalf. The Pfaff Team has been amazing with communication as well as keeping me in the loop with what is going on- I cannot thank Sheila enough for simply listening to my concerns and leading out a helping hand! Knowing that there is a team of wonderful individuals on my side- just makes me feel comfortable and taken care of. Thank you!"

Michelle

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kurt is professional and caring throughout years of service!"

Baxter Colburn

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed business insurance and called State Farm right away. Brian helped me every step of the way and helped me find the policy that was perfect for my business. Could not recommend them more!"

Dave Carney

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service and always available. Thanks Kurt and the team"

Brett Presnal

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm and my agent Kurt have been great to me over the years. They respond to me very quickly and address all my concerns. He even checks up on me and makes sure I’m getting all of the savings that I can! I would recommend Kurt and State Farm to my friends."

Trevor Lopez

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kurt is great at helping you insure what you need without pushing for anything you don’t need."

Natalie S

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brian made the process quick and simple! He answered all of my questions and walked me through the process step by step. Excellent customer service!"

Diane Littel

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for many years, most recently (last 3 years) Kurt Pfaff has been my agent. He is very personable and great customer service! Very happy with State Farm."

Sue Vue

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kurt's team is the best, especially Andrea! They're friendly, patient, and always knowledgeable to answer any questions you have without being pushy. Highly recommended!"

tiffany lang

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"When we moved to Wisconsin from Kansas it was overwhelming getting everything squared away. Kurt made it so easy to transfer everything and has since helped us with vehicle changes and our life policies to make sure our future is as secure as could be."

Todd Miller

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Handsome issues with my premium a couple years ago but since have gone back to Kurt path State farm everything has been great since I rejoined if you want an insurance company that's fast with the check on a claim that I highly recommend Kurt and State farm."